Wantable Intimates May 2014

Image

 

I wanted to try something a little different, so I decided to include in my blog few reviews of non-beauty products. I have added Wantable Intimates lingerie subscription. May 2014 was my first month of trying this pretty recent monthly subscription. It costs $36 when you sign up for monthly subscription, or you can pay $40 for a one time box. This box is extremely customizable, where you fill out a detailed profile, as well as you get to specify which types of products you love, like, or don’t like.

This subscription service has a pretty high value, and you get known brands of lingerie. The box comes with 3-5 items, each of them has an attached tag with it’s retail value. My box came in with 4 items, and it’s retail value was $64. That’s pretty good considering I loved every single item.

The first item I received was this adorable fine mesh cami and boyshort set from Honeydew. The retail value of this set is $36. I am completely in love with this set, which is going to be very useful in the summer as something to sleep in. The material is very stretchy and pleasantly soft to the skin. Also, the emerald color is very trendy with the delicate, beige, lace trimmings.

 

 

IMG_20140624_093811

 

The second item I received were these cute, silky, and rasberry colored Daphne hipsters from Honeydew. They have a delicate, white, and lace trimming, as well as a detailed lace design in the front. In the back they are a little ruched, which makes them extra adorable. The retail value of these hipsters is $20.

 

IMG_20140624_094000

 

IMG_20140624_094330

The third, and final, item I received was turquoise, soft illusion, lace boyshorts from Rene Rofe. These are very comfy, and they pretty much remind me of the Victorias Secret lace panties. The retail value of these boyshorts is $8.

Overall, I am very happy with this Wantable Intimates lingerie subscription, and I recommend it to everyone!!! If you are interested in trying out this amazing box, then please use my invitation link below 🙂 Thank you!!

https://www.wantable.com/invite/H78UUvPrRw4

IMG_20140624_094120

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

