Birchbox January 2014

ImageImage

 

   I have to admit, I really loved this month’s Birchbox. In my box I have received Inika mineral eyeshadow in Eternal Marine, Rock Beauty London nail polish and glitter set in navy blue (full size), Fekkai brilliant glossing conditioner and shampoo, and finally as a lifestyle extra I got Reviver freshness on the go dry deodorant for clothes. I have already sampled the nail polish set and the eyeshadow. Inika eyeshadow is very highly pigmented, has pearl like finish, and stays on all the day long. It is simply a great eyeshadow. Rock Beauty London nail polish set has pleasantly surprised me. I was afraid of making a huge mess and having blue glitter all over my room, but this has not happened :). The set is very neat an easy to apply. So far I only had the nail polish on for day and a half, but it has not chipped in any way. Definitely a good sign. I didn’t get a chance to try the Fekkai conitioner and shampoo, so I am going to have to post about those products a little bit later on.

Overall, I am very pleased with this month’s Birchbox, and I highly recommend it to anyone.

4 thoughts on “Birchbox January 2014

Leave a Reply

